Product Details

TAM Review (Zanzibar Form two Mathematics Review 2007-2020

3713
Views

Price

11,000 TZS

Quick Overview :

Hii si ya kukosa Weka Oda kupitia 0777 366 788 The Absolute Maths (TAM) Review Aina gani ya kitabu? Ni kitabu cha maswali na majibu; kilichokusanya mitihani ya Kidato cha Pili (Form II) ya hesabu, ya miaka 14 iliyopita (2007-2020) iloandaliwa na wizara ya Elimu Zanzibar/Baraza la mitihani....

Status (New or used?):

New

Product Location:

Fuoni

Shop/Seller's Name:

Zenjishoppazz

Communications:


Share via Whatsapp

Get it on Google PlayDownload our app on Google Play

Recent Products

No preview available
DAWA YA ASILI YA KUTIBU PID (PELVIC INFLAMMATORY DISEASE)

Last view

2022-12-07 06:28:23
TZS Negotiation
No preview available
Chauro Taj Mahal Zanzibar

Last view

2022-12-07 06:26:58
TZS Negotiation
No preview available
Viatu vya kiume

Last view

2022-12-07 06:17:45
TZS 40,000
No preview available
Backpack mabegi mikoba

Last view

2022-12-07 06:17:08
TZS 20,000
No preview available
DAWA YA KUREFUSHA NA KUNENEPEAHA UUME

Last view

2022-12-07 06:16:52
TZS Negotiation
No preview available
Vifaa vya ujenzi

Last view

2022-12-07 06:15:24
TZS Negotiation
No preview available
Perfumes na sprays nzur na za kudumu

Last view

2022-12-07 06:09:31
TZS 15,000
No preview available
Vitanda vya welding aina tofauti

Last view

2022-12-07 06:08:48
TZS Negotiation

Product Description

Others by Zenjishoppazz

Most Viewed

TAM Review (Zanzibar Form two Mathematics Review 2007-2020

The product is in good condition and conforms to both international and national standards, It is recommended to anyone looking for genuine items, further details can be obtained by contacting the user from the contact details provided above, please feel free to contact us any time for more info and products, we import our products from various well renowned countries around the world

Hii si ya kukosa Weka Oda kupitia 0777 366 788

The Absolute Maths (TAM) Review

Aina gani ya kitabu?

Ni kitabu cha maswali na majibu; kilichokusanya mitihani ya Kidato cha Pili (Form II) ya hesabu, ya miaka 14 iliyopita (2007-2020) iloandaliwa na wizara ya Elimu Zanzibar/Baraza la mitihani Zanzibar pamoja na majibu yake.

Jee kitabu kitawasaidia nani?

Wanafunzi wanaojiandaa na mitihani ya taifa ya Kidato cha Pili. Vile vile kitawasaidia sana wanafunzi wa Kidato cha Kwanza kwa ajili ya kujizoesha kufahamu format ya mitihani mapema na kwa mazoezi ya kujibu maswali.

Jee kitabu kinatambulika na wizara ya Elimu na Mafunzo ya Amali?

Ndio, kitabu kimeruhusiwa kutolewa rasmi na wizara ya Elimu na Mafunzo ya Amali Zanzibar. Tunaomba kusaidiwa kusambaza tangazo hili kuweza kuwafikia walengwa.

Ahsante.

Nour Ala Nour Publishers.

This site has always provided with the best match highest quality best products at amazingly unbeatable prices, everytime i look for something to buy this is my first place to turn to, I recommend it to anyone who value their money and those who look for something that they deserve. Big up to the owner the developers and the managers of this wonderful site :) Love ya all

  • Superb quality products
  • Genuine items
  • Affordable prices
  • Instant response
  • One stop center for all
  • Guarantee
  • Latest items fashion and releases

This site has always provided with the best match highest quality best products at amazingly unbeatable prices, everytime i look for something to buy this is my first place to turn to, I recommend it to anyone who value their money and those who look for something that they deserve. Big up to the owner the developers and the managers of this wonderful site :) Love ya all

We look forward to serving you as a king! Please drop your reviews for the site and the product you have purchased from the site; we intend to make this site the best and a one stop center for all and for everything someone is looking for; any troubles of fraud you have encontered please report them to us direclty using Mail Us link so that we can act on it quickly than if they are post in this thread

Add Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Rating

Similar products

Brand New

SALE

Laptop Acer Aspire R11
1 Remaining

TZS 650,000

Details

Brand New

SALE

Saa Ya mkononi (Wrist
20 Remaining

TZS 25,000

Details

New

SALE

Samsung J106 mini pro
12 Remaining

TZS 130,000

Details

New

SALE

Samsung galaxy j110
10 Remaining

TZS 168,000

Details

New

SALE

Samsung galaxy j200
7 Remaining

TZS 200,000

Details

New

SALE

Samsung Galaxy 385
11 Remaining

TZS 235,000

Details

New

SALE

Laptop HP probook
1 Remaining

TZS 750,000

Details

New

SALE

Laptop Sony VAIO Core
1 Remaining

TZS 800,000

Details

+ Tafadhali weka maoni yako hapa..

Tanzania Census 2022

+ Tangaza bidhaa

© 2022 Zenji Shoppazz . All rights reserved | Design by W3layouts and Zenji Shoppazz Choose language : Kiswahili